Element Glow

Neotonics vs PrimeBiome: Which One Fits You?

Updated 2026-10-08 · Element Glow Editorial Team

Disclosure: some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. This content is for information only and is not medical advice — talk to your doctor before starting any supplement.

Short answer: Neotonics and PrimeBiome list the same ten ingredient names and are both probiotic gummies for skin and digestion. PrimeBiome shows prices in text; Neotonics states its 60-day guarantee more consistently. Choose by offer terms, not formula.

Are Neotonics and PrimeBiome the same formula?

Neotonics and PrimeBiome name the same ingredients on their official pages: Bacillus coagulans, babchi, inulin, dandelion, fenugreek, lemon balm, Ceylon ginger, slippery elm bark, lion's mane and fennel. Neither page lists the dose of each ingredient, so we cannot confirm that the amounts are identical. What we can say is that, on paper, you would be choosing between two labels for the same concept.

That is not unusual in online supplement marketing. Vendors often run several brand names built on one formula, aimed at slightly different audiences.

Side-by-side comparison of Neotonics and PrimeBiome

Feature Neotonics PrimeBiome
Form Probiotic gummy, one per day Probiotic gummy
Ingredient names 10 (babchi, B. coagulans, inulin, dandelion, etc.) Same 10
Probiotic count stated 500 million bacterial units Not stated in text
Prices in text No (images only) Yes: 2 bottles $158, 2+1 $207, 3+3 $294
US shipping Free, 5-7 working days $9.99 on 2 bottles; free on bundles
Guarantee 60 days on both page versions 60 days on video page; length not given on text page
Bonuses 2 e-guides with 6 bottles 3 e-guides with 6 bottles
Extra marketing angles Weight and body shape "Healthy weight," digestion
Dosing in text One gummy daily Not stated in text we read

What does Neotonics do better than PrimeBiome?

Neotonics states more product details clearly. Its page gives a daily dose (one gummy), a probiotic count (500 million units), and a 60-day guarantee that appears consistently. It also spells out shipping times and fees for Canada, the UK, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand. If you value clear terms, Neotonics is easier to evaluate.

See the Neotonics offer

What does PrimeBiome do better than Neotonics?

PrimeBiome is more transparent about cost. It is the only product on Element Glow whose package totals are readable in the page text, which lets you budget before you reach checkout. It also adds a third bonus guide with the six-bottle order. The catch is that the text version of the page shows the 2 + 1 bundle at two different totals, so you still need to confirm the amount at checkout.

See the PrimeBiome offer

What do Neotonics and PrimeBiome have in common?

Neotonics and PrimeBiome share the same strengths and weaknesses because they share a formula:

The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements stresses that probiotic benefits are strain- and dose-specific, and NCCIH adds that people with serious illnesses or weakened immune systems should be cautious with probiotics.

Which one should you pick by profile?

You want to know your total before checkout: PrimeBiome. Its totals are in plain text.

You want the clearest guarantee and dosing information: Neotonics. Both are stated in plain words.

You live outside the US: Neotonics lists exact international shipping fees and delivery times; PrimeBiome only says international fees apply.

You want the most bonus material: PrimeBiome, with three guides instead of two.

You take medications or are pregnant: neither, until you have spoken with a doctor. The fenugreek and babchi content applies to both.

Is it worth buying both Neotonics and PrimeBiome?

No. Because Neotonics and PrimeBiome list the same ingredients, taking both would mostly double the dose of the same blend. That raises the chance of digestive side effects such as gas or bloating from inulin, with no clear upside.

How should you decide between Neotonics and PrimeBiome?

  1. Open both official pages on the same day.
  2. Note the total for the bundle size you want, including shipping.
  3. Read each refund policy and the return address.
  4. Pick the offer whose terms you understand best.
  5. Start with the smallest bundle that fits your trial period.

How do the Neotonics and PrimeBiome sales pages differ in tone?

Neotonics frames itself around skin and gut aging and also mentions weight and body shape. PrimeBiome describes three features: dermal balance, digestive support and healthy weight. Both rely on video sales pages and urgency-driven bundles that recommend six bottles. The differences are mostly presentation; neither makes a claim the other lacks in a meaningful way.

Is a bigger bundle a better deal for Neotonics or PrimeBiome?

Per bottle, larger bundles cost less, and PrimeBiome's six-bottle package works out to about $49 per bottle compared with $79 in the two-bottle package. But a six-month supply is a large commitment for a product you have not tried. If your skin or digestion does not respond, or if you react badly, the refund window matters more than the discount. For a first purchase, a smaller bundle is often the more sensible choice.

What if neither Neotonics nor PrimeBiome suits you?

If the gut-skin angle does not appeal to you, a topical approach may be more direct. Our pages on Illuderma and ReFirmance cover serums, and the skin supplements guide explains which nutrients have the clearest role in skin health.

For full details on each product, read the Neotonics review and the PrimeBiome price guide.

Sources consulted: ods.od.nih.gov, nccih.nih.gov.

Frequently asked questions

Do Neotonics and PrimeBiome have the same ingredients?

Both official pages list the same ten ingredient names. Doses are not disclosed on either page, so the exact amounts cannot be compared.

Which is cheaper, Neotonics or PrimeBiome?

Only PrimeBiome shows prices in text, from $158 for two bottles to $294 for six. Neotonics shows prices only as images, so compare both at checkout.

Can I take Neotonics and PrimeBiome together?

There is no reason to. They list the same ingredients, so combining them mainly doubles the dose.